Primate OLABAYO Reveals His 2013 Predictions

Primate Theophilus Olabayo is the founder of Evangelical Church of Yahweh Nationwide with its  headquarters located around Mende, Maryland area in Lagos State.  Primate, as he is fondly called, is well  respected and one of Nigeria’s prominent religious prophets. In this interview with NONYEM ANYAKWO last week, he revealed the new predictions of 2013.

 

            Many mysterious occurrences will take place all over the world  and it will shake so many powerful people.  Oh!, how are the mighty fallen!  This year is a year of mystery.

  • God is going to raise a leader in Edo Sate who is going to be a Joshua
  • Some countries will witness change of leadership, especially Africa countries.
  • So many efforts will be made to bring down Obama’s government; he should watch his security and should not take unpopular decisions that may affect him forever.
  • Some African countries will witness Crisis, South Africa should pray for Nelson Mandela and Desmond Tutu against any bereavement.
  • Mugabe should pray against any form of bereavement.
  • Egypt, Kenya, Uganda and Sudan shall experience varying upheavals of different kinds that shall shake these countries.
  • Uganda shall be faced with landslides, Kenya will witness religious crisis.  South Africa will contend with a lot of kidnapping cases.  The country will come up with some policies that will have beneficial impact on the black populace.
  • Many Africa leaders will have problems in their countries and many of them will be overturned.
  • From my watchtower, I see a new dawn coming to Nigeria.  The on-going sanitization of the Oil sector will suffer some temporary setback as men with primitive accumulation of wealth from the sector would want to fight back,  but after rain comes sunshine.
  • The sector which some of our  so-called patriots have shamelessly tuned into cash cow shall continue to experience the kind of Tsunami the financial sector  has been undergoing.  The government should be vigilant as the alleged subsidy culprit will not want to go down alone.
  • Our financial sector is not out  of the woods yet, with prayers all shall be well but Sanusi is advised against experimenting with the financial sector.
  • The much-talked-about transformation agenda of the present administration is facing some serious setbacks from those who ordinarily should be its bold advocates, “the maggot gnawing the kola nut resides in the kola nut”, a lot of body languages of the apparatchik in the government is not in tune with the transformational agenda being mouthed ad infinitum.
  • Never in the history of this nation have we witnessed an array of the so-called  untouchables, they populate the MDAs. I call on Nigerians not to weep for Nnaji.
  • The system is replete with characters with the most abhorrent conflicts of interests.  I call on them to change as their fall from grace to grass will not tarry.
  • Nigeria shall experience some natural disasters like erosion, full-scale famine, flood, etc.  only those who are humble enough to make God their refuge will escape the various calamities.
  • Nigeria has indeed shed blood at every whim.  Blood is too scared to be toyed  with toyed with and yet an average unelectable Nigerian politician will waste no time to issue all manner of macabre threats here and there.
  • Ethnic crisis in some parts of the country will be frequent; occultism shall be on the increase even as ritual killings will dent the nation’s landscape.  I call on our law enforcement agencies to get ready to combat ugly crimes.  Where injustice dethrones justice, it will definitely give birth to anarchy.  But for the prayers of the righteous ones Nigeria’s condition would have been worse than what we are witnessing.  Call me a prophet of doom if you like.
  • OBJ still has a role to play in this country.
  • Anarchy, poverty, oppression in the land and security problems and challenges shall consume this regime.  They shall send Jehu whose coming is like an earthquake.
  • Nigeria will not disintegrate.  Jehu will mould the country  together.  He will give peace to those who want peace, and war to those who want war.  In the end, Nigeria will remain Nigeria.  Jehu’s coming will halt an impending 7 years ‘ war in Nigeria.  This man of destiny blessed by God is around the corner
  • In Nigeria some traditional rulers should pray against any form of bereavement.
  • The Governor of Osun State should watch his movement because all efforts will be made to terminate him
  • Northern States like Bauchi, Kano, Kaduna, Yobe and Borno should be checked as religious crisis will be rampant.
  • Religious crisis should be avoided generally.
  • Rivers State will experience flood
  • Auchi in Edo State will witness great erosion.
  • The town of Offa and Ernmile in Kwara State should avoid  trouble because this will lead to bloodshed.
  • Many states in the East should pray against kidnapping robbery, burglary and boundary problems.
  • Easterners will not be able to produce a President because they are not united.
  • The President should forget about 20115 and concentrate on his present job especially on the Oil sector.
  • Abia, Anambra, Enugu, Ebonyi, and Delta will witness the greatest robbery, kidnapping and thuggery
  •  Some states of the Federation will witness some upturn of their states’ governments through cult activities.
  • Abuja will come under serious tension.  The security forces will be stretched as the fear of violence and terrorist attacks will envelope the city.
  • Thee shall be full-blown religious war but God shall intervene by sending Jehu who shall halt it.
  • I enjoin Nigerians in the name of God to pray against the bereavement of two of its former leaders.
  • I hear the shout of Ondo, Ondo, Ondo at a very high crescendo.  Let the inhabitants remember the ugly incident of 1983.  The South-West shall not come under one party.
  • Nigeria should pray for Chief Bola Tinubu, Chief Edwin Clark, and Chief HID Awolowo.
  • Boko Haram and religious fundamentalists will take over Nigeria.  We should pray against this, so that they will not throw Nigeria  into anarchy.
  • God will raise an Engineer who will turn Abuja into another mega city that will be envied by the world.
  • Inflation, anger and hunger will affect the government of President Goodluck Jonathan; he needs our prayers to survive.
  • Let us pray for the government of President Goodluck to survive.
  • A Northerner will emerge if at all there will be an election
  • Things will be getting harsher and harsher in Nigeria as many Nigerians will be sent home from African countries especially South Africa.
  • All said and done, God will continue to bless Nigeria.  I pray God to let our children have shoes to wear to schools.
  • Mr. President, summon courage to step on toes in the Oil sector.  Avoid as much as possible the ugly incident that heralded us all into 2012.  A lot of goodwill has been eroded because of that.  Let your work speak for you now.
  • Is 2015 tomorrow?  Let our elected governments use their present mandates to better the lot of the populace and all shall be well but they will not obey God’s message.
  • China will emerge as Nigeria’s huge crude Oil importer.  The country will dwarf the US in Oil  transactions.
  • There shall come upon the earth distress that will plague nations with perplexity, the sea and the waves roaring; men’s heart failing for fear and for looking after those things which are common on the earth.
  • The world as a whole will continue to experience precious times according to Bible prophecy.  No sane person can add to such gloomy prophecies as recorded  in the Bible.   Only those who fear God shall come out of the prophetic inferno with their feathers unsigned like the 3 Hebrew children.
  • This year is going to be a year of disaster in Nigeria; fire will destroy so many properties.

 

15 responses to “Primate OLABAYO Reveals His 2013 Predictions

  1. THE GREAT POWERFUL SPELL CASTER THAT
    BRING BACK MY EX BOYFRIEND.
    I just want to say thank you prophet ahmed for all you have done for me.
    He is back now. That very powerful spell caster STOP THE DIVORCE – and get my ex boyfriend back.
    My name is Joy Philip, from Canada. I never believed in love
    spells or magic until i met this spell caster once when i went for a business summit
    early this year. I meant a man who’s name is PROPHET AHMED
    he is really powerful and could help cast spells to bring back one’s gone,
    lost, misbehaving lover and magic money spell or spell for a good job or
    luck spell .I’m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted to
    marry left me 3 weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down because our
    relationship has been on for 3years. I really loved him, but his mother was
    against us and he had no good paying job. So when i met this spell caster,i
    told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him. At
    first i was undecided, skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try.And
    in 7 days when i returned to Canada, my boyfriend(now husband) called me by
    himself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled with his
    mother and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married. I
    didn’t believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and my
    boyfriends name and all i wanted him to do. Well we are happily married now
    and we are expecting our little kid, and my husband also got the new job and
    our lives became much better.in case you are in any situation you can contact
    prophet ahmed at his email solutiontemple399@gmail.com or his personal cell +2347053375151
    Thank you for all your help prophet i promise to share this Testimony to every body in the world wide.

    Like

  2. MY NAME IS Tricia am from us………. I recently saw a testimony about a spell caster of some sort in a blog I visit for relationship and dating counseling problems because i had been having serious issues with my boyfriend and we had been dating for six months,he just suddenly changed,he was returning my calls,he started cheating,he was hurting me in so many ways i never thought possible and I just thought I should try it*maybe out of desperation of some sort*..and I contacted them..At first everything felt dreamy and unbelievable,their consultations and solution was a little bit easy and strange and I was scared a little cos I heard read and heard lots of stories of fake spell casters,scams and i never really believed in magic..I played along with a little hope and and faith and I was sent some few stuffs after everything and it worked like a miracle,everything went to a while new direction,it was and is amazing…I guess it was all good faith that made me read That particular post that faithful day..I hope they could help other people too like they did me…I did a little and I got everything I wanted and wished for*my husband,my family and my life back*their address is; ogbonispelltemple@hotmail.com . from Sarah..

    Like

  3. My name is Ana from USA, my lover is back with the great help from Dr Henry Olu he help me cast a spell that brought him back to my arms in just two days. my lover left me with out a formal notification and now he is back, once again i want to thank Dr Henry Olu for his wonderful spell, am now a happy woman. you can contact the great spell caster on his email: agagulovespell@yahoo.com

    Like

  4. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

    Like

  5. Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for info about this subject for ages and yours is the best I have found out so far. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you sure in regards to the supply?

    Like

  6. I don’t leave a leave a response, but after browsing through a ton of remarks here Primate OLABAYO Reveals His 2013 Predictions | FAMOUS PEOPLE NEWS.COM. I actually do have a few questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be just me or does it look like some of the responses appear as if they are coming from brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are posting on additional online social sites, I would like to follow you. Could you post a list of every one of your social pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    Like

  7. It’s going to be finish of mine day, however before end I am reading this great piece of writing to increase my experience.

    Like

  8. Hi, this weekend is good designed for me, because this point in time i am reading this fantastic educational article here at my house.

    Like

  9. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A few of my blog audience have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?

    Like

  10. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers

    Like

  11. Hi there mates, how is all, and what you would like to say about this piece of writing, in my view its actually awesome for me.

    Like

  12. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. Nevertheless think about if you added some great photos or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this website could definitely be one of the best in its niche. Great blog!

    Like

  13. What’s up, just wanted to say, I liked this blog post. It was funny. Keep on posting!

    Like

  14. Hello to every one, since I am genuinely keen of reading this blog’s post to be updated regularly. It carries good material.

    Like

  15. My spouse and I stumbled over here different page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page repeatedly.

    Like

comment

